impressum

Center for Intersectional Justice e.V.
Vorstand: Prof. Kimberlé Crenshaw und Dr. Emilia Roig
Friedrichstrasse 180
℅ Hertie Stiftung
10117 Berlin

Email: [email protected]
Vereinsregister: Amtsgericht Charlottenburg
Registernummer: VR 35838 B
Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer: 27/662/WV

Kontakt & Impressum: Das Center for Intersectional Justice e.V. ist ein unabhängiger gemeinnütziger Verein eingetragen bei dem Finanzamt Berlin-Charlottenburg (2017) (§§51 ff. AO).

Unterstützen Sie unser Verein mit einer Spende! Vielen Dank!

Kontoinhaber*in: Center for Intersectional Justice e.V. (CIJ)
Name der Bank: Commerzbank
Adresse: Friedrichstraße 62, 10117 Berlin
BIC/SWIFT: COBADEFFXXX
IBAN: DE47 1204 0000 0071 3891 00

CIJ_Support-us2-00fe8f6014de4757895508397333714b06c16b686d2c65d12602ddb72b4de94c.jpg

Haftungsausschluss:

Urheberrecht. Copyright © 2017 by Center for Intersectional Justice (CIJ). Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Die Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des CIJ, sofern dies nicht ausdrücklich anders im Urheberrecht angegeben wird.

 

Links zu externen Webseiten. Unser Informationsangebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten. Da wir auf die Inhalte dieser Webseiten keinen Einfluss haben, können wir für ihre Inhalte und Datenschutzbestimmungen auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Die rechtliche Verantwortung liegt ausschließlich bei den Betreiber*innen dieser Webseiten.

 

Haftungsausschluss. Diese Webseite präsentiert Zwischenergebnisse eines kontinuierlichen Arbeitsprozesses. Auch wenn die Informationen mit größtmöglicher Sorgfalt zusammengestellt worden sind, kann das CIJ keine Gewähr für die Aktualität, Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit oder Qualität der bereitgestellten Informationen übernehmen.

 

Datenschutzbestimmungen. Sofern personenbezogene oder geschäftliche Daten erhoben werden sollten (Emailadressen, Namen, Adressen), findet dies ausschließlich auf freiwilliger Basis statt. Das CIJ nutzt Ihre personenbezogenen Daten nur für die auf der Webseite genannten Zwecke und nicht um diese an dritte Parteien weiterzugeben.

 

Gerichtsstand. Sämtliche juristische Verfahren unterliegen ausschließlich den zuständigen Gerichten des deutschen Rechtsystems.

 

 

Einige Symbole auf dieser Webseite wurden von Freepik auf www.flaticon.com entworfen und sind vom CC 3.0 BY lizenziert.

contact & imprint

  • Center for Intersectional Justice e.V.
  • President: Prof. Kimberlé Crenshaw
  • Executive Director: Dr. Emilia Roig
  • Board: Rokhaya Diallo & Fatima Zibouh
  • Center for Intersectional Justice e.V.
  • Postfach 4 05 30
  • 10063 Berlin
  • Email: cij@intersectionaljustice.org
  • Register Court: Amtsgericht Charlottenburg
  • Register no.: VR 35838 B
  • Tax Identification: 27/662/57955

Non-Profit Status: The Center for Intersectional Justice e.V. is an independent non-profit organisation ("eingetragener Verein"), recognized as charitable ("gemeinnützig", similar to US 501(c)3 status) by the Finanzamt Berlin-Charlottenburg (2017) based on §§ 51 ff. AO.

Please support our organization with a donation, thank you!

  • Account holder: Center for Intersectional Justice e.V. (CIJ)
  • Name of the Bank: Commerzbank
  • Address: Friedrichstrasse 62, 10117 Berlin
  • BIC/SWIFT: COBADEFFXXX
  • IBAN: DE47 1204 0000 0071 3891 00

legal disclaimer

Copyright. 

Copyright © 2017 by Center for Intersectional Justice (CIJ). All rights reserved. The content provided by this website is protected by copyright. The contents of this site may only be reproduced or electronically processed, copied and/or disseminated with the express written permission of CIJ, unless copyright explicitly states otherwise.

Links to external websites. 

Our website contains links to external websites. As these websites are beyond our control, we cannot assume any responsibility for their content and privacy policy. Legal liability lies exclusively with the operators of these external sites.

Liability disclaimer. 

This website presents interim results of a continuous working process. Although the information contained therein is assembled with utmost care, CIJ cannot be held liable for the timeliness, correctness and completeness of the information provided.

Privacy policy. 

If the opportunity for the input of personal or business data (email addresses, name, addresses) is given, the input of these data takes place on an entirely voluntary basis. CIJ uses such data about your person only for the purposes named on the website and not to pass them on to third parties.

Jurisdiction. 

Any litigation shall be subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the German court system.

Some icons on this website are made by Freepik from www.flaticon.com and are licensed by CC 3.0 BY.

Center for Intersectional Justice e.V.

Postfach 04 05 30

10063 Berlin

cij@intersectionaljustice.org

sitemap

about

CIJ is a newly-founded organisation based in Berlin. Our mission is to make anti-discrimination and equality policy more inclusive and effective in Europe.

close Newsletter